VIP Privilege Activity, Enjoy Exclusive Member Price

Favorites

Mouse over to zoom in

Koogeek Smart Fitness Gear Fat Burning for Abdomen Fit Training with Wireless Charging Pad App Function Black

Koogeek Smart Fitness Gear Fat Burning for Abdomen Fit Training with Wireless Charging Pad App Function Black

Price on the app only:

Already have TOMTOP APP

Scan the product's code to buy directly!

Note: Please update TOMTOP App to the latest version.

Without TOMTOP APP?

Download freely and enjoy extra offers!

Ship From:
  • China Warehouse
  • United States Warehouse
Please select a warehouse
Dispatch:
Usually will be shipped in business days hours
Shipping:
The request failed! Please try again.
Sorry, it seems that there are no available shipping methods for your location.Please contact us for further assistance.

Loading...

Ship to

United States
Stock in: china
QTY:

For each user order no more 5 item(s)

Special discount has ended

Please note each user for only 1 item(s)

Preorder Add To Cart Out of Stock

Arrival Notice

if the goods arrival in 90 days,we will inform you by email!

Email:

Arrival Notice

Notification Subscription Success!

if the goods arrival in 90 days,we will inform you by email!

Notification Subscription Failed!

Error appeared,Please try again later!

Arrival Notice

Buyer Protection

  • Full Refund If you don't receive your order
  • Full or Partial Refund , If the item is not as described Learn More >
Overview
Koogeek Smart Fitness Gear applies Electrical Muscle Stimulation (EMS) technology, aiming at achieving efficient exercises. It triggers muscle contraction by stimulating motor nerves directly through external current, making exercise easy, smart and humanized with high-tech such as wireless charging and smart app control.

Features
International Accredited Certifications

Adopt RoHS-compliant silica gel, which is harmless, toxic-free and environmentally friendly. The attached medical-grade gel patches have passed the human biocompatibility test and obtained the international certification.

Powerful App Function
Koogeek app develops multiple fitness modes including music play, fat burning, relaxation and exercise mode. 

Safe & Reliable
Adopt 10 different levels of intensity from warm-up to high-intensity exercise and finally to relaxation with full automation control. It does no harm to human body. Just enjoy scientific and healthy fitness.

Wireless Charging
Advanced wireless charging technology provides a convenient, safe, efficient and environmentally friendly way to charge the device at home, in an office or at a gym.

Easy to Use
Designed with ergonomics targeting abdominal muscle exercise. Fix the fitness gear to the position where you want to strengthen your muscle. To power on, press "+" button for 3 seconds; to power off, press "-" button for 3 seconds.

Anytime and Anywhere
You can use the fitness gear in any circumstance no matter you are reading, walking, doing housework or working in the office. 

Efficient Fitness
You can gain tighter and stronger muscles and perfect figure after consecutive use of this product for 6-8 weeks (about 30 minutes per day, 5 times per week).

Note: In default mode, the device will automatically turn off after operating for 23 minutes.



Specifications
Brand: Koogeek
Color: Black
Material: Silica gel
Battery: Lithium battery
Certifications: CE, FCC, RoHS
Warranty: 14 months limited warranty
Koogeek Smart Fitness Gear Size: Approx. 7.48 * 6.30 * 0.47 in / 190 * 160 * 12 mm
Koogeek Smart Fitness Gear Weight: Approx. 4.03oz / 114.3g
Wireless Charging Base Size: Approx. 5.09 * 4.54 * 0.44 in / 129.16 * 115.28 * 11.22 mm
Wireless Charging Base Weight: Approx. 10.87oz / 308.3g
USB Cable Length: Approx. 3.3ft / 1m 
Support Plate Size: Approx. 8.43 * 8.23 * 0.09 in / 214 * 209 * 2.2 mm
Support Plate Weight: Approx. 2.97oz / 81.5g
Support Belt Size: Approx. 38.26 in / 972 mm
Support Belt Weight: Approx. 2.50oz / 71g
Package Size: Approx. 11.46 * 10.31 * 2.05 in / 291 * 262 * 52 mm
Package Weight: Approx. 34.92oz / 990g
    
Package includes
1 * Koogeek Smart Fitness Gear
1 * Wireless Charging Base
1 * Support Belt
1 * Support Plate
6 * Gel Patches
1 * Instruction Manual (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, JapaneseRussian, Portuguese)

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that TOMTOP Forums are a community for all communicating and getting help each other. There will be some enthusiastic friends participate in your discussions. Of course TOMTOP customer service (with tomtop customer service icon) response is guaranteed ,which is the same way you contact us at http://www.tomtop.com/contacts

open this forum in full page
Customer Reviews

Average Rating:

4.8

based on 221 Customer Reviews

  • 5 stars
    83%
  • 4 stars
    17%
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 stars

Share your thoughts with other customers and get Tomtop Points, the first 5 reviews get DOUBLE Tomtop Points!

Write a Customer Review
  • By Fabrizio

    October 9, 2017

    Come hanno già descritto altri utenti, posso solo confermare la qualità del prodotto, dalla confezione esterna, alla cura con cui tutto è sistemato nella confezione. All’interno oltre alla fascia vera e propria ci sono i gel conduttivi che sono la parte che andrà riacquistata in futuro dato che hanno una durata limitata, il cavetto usb di carica (ma non l’alimentatore), e la base su cui appoggia la fascia per la ricarica ad induzione. Per l’alimenazione è sufficiente collegare il cavetto ad un qualsiasi alimentatore da smartphone. Le istruzioni sono abbastanza chiare, ma nella mia confezione non erano in italiano, ma la preparazione è molto intuitiva ed è difficile sbagliare. Una volta scaricata l’app che permette di aumentare, diminuire la potenza dell’applicazione o selezionare alcune pre impostazioni (carina la possibilità di sincronizzare il “massaggio “ con la musica del proprio smartphone), si applica la fascia sugli addominali ( i miei per ora introvabili ) e si preme il tasto + per alcuni secondi. Il massaggio è piacevole, forte se selezionata la massima potenza (all’inizio meglio non esagerare) e sicuramente efficace. Da sportivo mi chiedo quanto sia effettivamente efficace, e dopo quante applicazioni si possa pensare di vedere qualche effetto... proverò nei prossimi mesi ad applicare una sorta di programma, e vedremo se il gioco varrà la candela. Buon allenamento !

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By mattia

    October 9, 2017

    Il dispositivo è arrivato nei tempi stabiliti, ben protetto. Iniziamo parlando della scatola, già da quella si può notare una cura nei dettagli notevole. Una volta aperta troveremo all'interno: la piastra elettrostimolante 6 adesivi per la piastra una fascia per stringere la piastra contro l'addome(in caso di una sudorazione molto accentuata, serve per non fare spostare la piastra dalla sua posizione) la base di ricarica, wireless FANTASTICA, sembra uscita dal futuro! il cavetto micro usb(manca l'alimentatore) una busta per riporre il tutto, molto semplice in plastica manuale in italiano, tradotto male, ma quello che c'è da capire si capisce garanzia e guida rapida in inglese. Lo sto usando da qualche giorno, parto con il dire che io ero molto scettico, ma se abbinato ad un buon allenamento e un minimo di dieta, aiuta molto, certo non vi aspettate che mangiando pizza e gelato tutti i giorni, questo faccia dimagrire, è ovvio. Si attacca molto bene, non scivola, io lo utilizzo al livello 3, delle volte passo al 4, ma per poco tempo, perchè è molto potente. davvero un prodotto fatto bene, il costo è un pochino elevato se non avesse l'applicazione fatta molto bene che giustifica il suo prezzo. La batteria dura veramente tanto, io lo uso da una settimana ed è ancora carico. Quando è scarica basta appoggiarlo sulla base e si ricarica senza toccare nulla. Ecco l'unico difetto è che gli elettrodi di ricambio costano tanto, ma se tenuto bene durano molto. Per utilizzare il prodotto al 100% è necessario scaricare l'applicazione compatibile con tutti i dispositivi mobili, registrarsi attivare il bluetooth e abbinare l' elettrostimolatore al proprio dispositivo, l'operazione dura 2 secondi. Ora possiamo iniziare con il nostro allenamento preferito, abbiamo 4 modalità: bruciagrassi relax stimolazione a ritmo di musica(possiamo scegliere tra la mosica del nostro telefono) sport possiamo usarlo anche senza applicazione, aumentando e diminuendo l'intensità con i tasti sopra di lui. L'app è fatta molto bene, tiene traccia di tutto il nostro allenamento. Consigliato a chi vuole un aiuto a definire un po' di più la sua zona addominale.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Vitoiam

    October 5, 2017

    Dopo aver acquistato e utilizzato in maniera soddisfacente un elettrostimolatore portatile ad elettrodi che uso principalmente per le gambe, mi sono deciso di regalarmi anche l'elettrostimolatore addominale. Ordinato ed arrivato in 3 giorni lavorativi, l'apparecchio si presenta molto bene, infatti nell'imballo protettivo in cartone troviamo una scatola nera dal design molto accattivante. All'interno della scatola troviamo: -Elettrostimolatore in gomma -Base di ricarica wireless con annesso cavo con ingresso USB -Fascia elastica che può aiutare se utilizzate l'elettrostimolatore mentre fate qualche attività -Manuale d'istruzioni anche in Italiano - -Base in plastica sagomata per riporre l'elettrostimolatore dopo la seduta di allenamento -Sacchetto in plastica con chiusura a Zip da viaggio. Il suo funzionamento è molto semplice. Inizialmente bisogna procedere alla ricarica della base, ci vogliono circa due ore per caricare completamente. Una volta entrati nell'applicazione di koogeek bisogna impostare il proprio profilo (Altezza, sesso, peso, ecc.) Il dispositivo si associa poi semplicemente con il bluetooth, lo troviamo con il nome di S530. A questo punto possiamo posizionare la piastra sull'addome e dall'app decidere il tipo di allenamento da far : -bruciagrassi -Potenziamento -Rilassante a ritmo di musica L'intensità è variabile ed impostabile da noi , da un minimo di 1 ad un massimo di 10. Sull'app si possono poi tenere i progressi giornalieri e programmare uno specifico allenamento per vedere risultati nel tempo. Il produttore consiglia l'utilizzo dell' elettrostimolatore per circa 30 minuti al giorno tutti i giorni, e da una durata della batteria di circa 4 ore, insomma, se utilizzato tutti i giorni vi durerà più di una settimana. Io lo utilizzo da 4 giorni e non ho ancora avuto bisogno di ricaricarlo. Materiali costruttivi sembrani buoni, al momento funziona perfettamente, mi riservo di modificare in seguito la recensione in caso di malfunzionamento. Ovviamente come tutti gli elettrostimolatori serve costanza nell'utilizzo nel tempo, e sarebbe utile abbinarlo ad esercizi per avere dei risultati apprezzabili, solo non fa Miracoli.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Esther

    July 25, 2017

    Se trata de un electroestimulador muscular, este dispositivo es distinto a otros, con una de sus mejores ventajas que es que se controla mediante el teléfono gracias a una aplicación compatible con iPhone y android. La app se llama “Koogeek”, intuitiva y muy fácil de utilizar, podrás encontrarlo en la Apple store o play store, aun así viene un código bidi para poder descargarla mas fácil. Solo tienes que meterte en el dispositivo que quieres conectar y vincularlo mediante bluetooth. Su funciónes son: Ayudar a desarrollar el músculo, al estimular y esforzar el músculo, por consiguiente mejorar su programa de ejercicio diario. Segundo, aliviar, disminuir y curar el dolor, tal como dolor de articulación, dolor muscular, contracturas, torceduras, calambres, etc. Este dispositivo puede estimular y masajear sus músculos haciéndoles trabajar y relajarse. Tiene 4 modos (Quemar grasa, relajarse, hacer ejercicio) y dentro de cada modo, 10 intensidades. Puedes programar tiempo (5, 5:30, 6, 6:30, 7, 7:30………19:30, 20 min) , cuando se acaba el dispositivo se apaga. Los electrodos van con gel para una comida sujeción, adaptándose perfectamente a cualquier parte del cuerpo. Aun así incluye una banda de sujeción. Otra de sus ventajas es que es inalámbrico, puedes llevártelo y utilizarlo en cualquier momento sin depender de cables, mucho mas cómodo. Se recarga mediante una base de carga por inducción. La presentación del producto esta perfectamente cuidada, incluyendo cada accesorio en su departamento de una forma ordenada. Contiene: - Electroestimulador - Base de carga inalámbrica. - Placa sujeción para la base. - Banda elastica de sujeción. - Cable de carga Micro USB. - Bolsa de transporte para llevar todo. - Instrucciones. Realmente es un producto lleno de ventajas, lo recomiendo totalmente.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Glena

    July 24, 2017

    Electroestilimador para el brazo con varios niveles de intensidad. Lo que más me gusta es que se puede usar con la aplicación "KOOGEEK", es gratis, y es muy sencilla en intuitiva. Para encenderlo hay que apretar el botón "+" unos 5 segundos hasta que vibre. Ya se conectará automáticamente con la aplicación y ahí podemos ponerle la duración de la sesión y la intensidad. También tiene 4 modos: pérdida de grasa, relajación, entrenamiento y una opción de entrenamiento al ritmo de la música, una que trae por defecto o la tuya que tengas en el móvil. Por ahora los adhesivos conductores se agarran muy bien y espero que duren, aunque ya he mirado repuestos y son fáciles de conseguir. Para cargarlo hay que poner una plataforma donde se ponen los adhesivos y eso encima del cargador inalámbrico. Solamente ponerlo y ya se empieza a cargar. La verdad que la batería dura bastante y varias sesiones. Incluye una bolsa de transporte y una correa para asegurarlo en el brazo por si el pegamento ya no pega del todo bien y evitar que si estamos corriendo se caiga. Por tanto, bastante completo y materiales muy buenos.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By cjulien

    July 19, 2017

    Bonjour, J’ai acheté l’appareil de musculation abdominale de chez Koogeek, il y a quelques semaines maintenant. L’appareil de musculation abdominale coûte 90 euros mais c’est pour moi le un très bon Rapport/Qualité prix trouvable sur Amazon. Comme tout produit Koogeek, la protection fait son boulot et pour moins de 90 euros la qualité est superbe. La boîte et son contenu : Koogeek nous envoie l’appareil de musculation abdominale dans une très belle boîte cartonnée. A l’intérieur de la boîte, on y trouve l’appareil de musculation abdominale, une base de recharge sans fil, une ceinture de soutien, une plaque de support, six gel patchs et une notice. Installation et l’utilisation : L’appareil peut fonctionner avec l'application Android ou iOS. L’appareil de musculation abdominale fonctionne en mode autonome grâce aux 2 touches qui permettent la mise sous tension et le réglage de l'intensité des plages 1 à 10. Il y a 4 modes disponibles : bruleur de graisse, relaxation, sport et la stimulation en musique. Une fois l’appairage effectuée, on pourra vérifier si l'électro stimulateur est à jour et surtout contrôler l'appareil. L'appareil se recharge par induction, il suffit de le poser sur la partie de charge. Les lumières se mettent à clignoter pendant la charge et s’arrête de clignoter une fois la charge complète. Quand on porte l’appareil de musculation, il est agréable et discret. Il faut utiliser l’appareil de musculation maximum 30 minutes par jour. Les résultats sont visibles après 5 semaines. Conclusion : Très bon Rapport/Qualité prix trouvable sur Amazon. Allez-y foncez, vous ne le regretterez pas. Si vous avez trouvé ce commentaire utile, n’hésitez pas à voter. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas. Cordialement CJulien

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By reviewlizard

    June 28, 2017

    I'm loving this EMS trainer. I use it daily, I've built up slowly from the lowest strength as the highest is very strong. But now I can handle the highest everyday now. The highest setting after a session of 20mins really feels like you've been weight lifting after a while! I'm slowly (being realistic this isn't a magic device or steroids) noticing results and I'm so pleased! It pulsates in varying ways/strengths/modulations and you can feel the tensing in different ways. I've attached some photos to try to give a better idea of what I bought and what you should expect. Nearly forgot to mention that the wireless charging is really handy and the battery in this lasts a lot longer than I'd expect based on the size of the device

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By rebecagomez

    June 22, 2017

    - Vistas las opiniones, buenas y malas os dejo las mías. ( algunas opiniones no hay por dónde cogerlas la verdad , quien en el siglo XXI piense que este aparto por sí solo te va a poner en forma...en fin ) - En lo que se refiere al aparto en sí mismo he quedado más que convencido, el gel se adhiere bien a la piel, pesa muy poco y las 6 zonas funcionan de manera independiente y perfectamente. - Para su sincronización simplemente yo he descargado la aplicación y he encendido el bluetooth, luego simplemente he entrado en la aplicación y le he dado a buscar el dispositivo, prácticamente se ha sincronizado él solo, en ese sentido ningún problema. La aplicación para el móvil tiene una interfaz muy simple pero no hace falta nada más, ( os dejo las capturas de pantalla ) - La calidad de los materiales son todos bastante buenos, el cargador inalámbrico es muy cómodo, he leído que es lo que más problemas ha dado, a mi me funciona sin problemas ( veremos en el futuro ) de momento no tengo ninguna pega al respecto.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By a***v

    June 22, 2017

    De tels produits sont devenus un support important pour les athlètes et ceux qui ont peu de temps pour le sport. Électrostimulation est d'activer un muscle par un petit courant électrique, sans l'ordre du cerveau. Le produit est livré dans une boîte qui apporte un couvercle à charnière, et l'ascenseur peut voir le produit. Il se compose de deux coussinets de gel attachés à l'unité qui produit le signal électrique, et de nombreux accessoires. Il fonctionne sans fil et est chargé par une base qui se recharge sans fil, ce qui porte un micro câble blanc USB USB paire votre charge. Le soutien apporte également un endroit pour enregistrer un sac avec fermeture éclair. Une autre chose qui apporte une sangle velcro, utilisé pour contenir les patches sur, pour les empêcher de tomber quand nous faisons du sport intense et ce que nous portons. apporte enfin les instructions en plusieurs langues, dont l'espagnol, et la garantie. Sac et porte sont de couleur orange, très attrayant, aussi la base est transparente. Le stimulateur électrique est noir et orange en avant en arrière, et la bande / courroie est noir. La base de recharge est noir et or, et se glisse également dans le sac. Pour le porter, il faut d'abord vous assurer qu'il est chargé. Quand on met la partie centrale, de forme triangulaire arrondie, au-dessus de la charge de base d'une lumière bleue vient sur, juste à côté de l'endroit où la connexion micro USB, ce qui alimente la charge de base est connectée. Le voyant clignote pendant la charge. Bref, complet. Rien à dire.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By pedrodelacasa

    June 10, 2017

    Faisant des abdominaux classiques et du sport plusieurs jours par semaine, je me suis dis que je pouvais tester un appareil pour essayer de faire apparaitre mes abdominaux sans bouger. Après plusieurs recherches, je suis tombé sur celui-ci pour son rapport qualité/prix. Je vais pouvoir la mettre quand je serai devant la télé ou sur mon pc pendant 30 minutes. J'aime bien l'idée de modeler ses abdominaux sans bouger, ni faire les exercices habituels sur un tapis de gym mais bon je reste très sceptique. J'attends de voir le résultat. Cet appareil est doté de 6 stimulateurs électriques qu'on peut coller sur la peau du ventre, ils stimulent nos muscles selon 4 programmes disponibles dans leur application. ll se connecte via Bluetooth avec notre smartphone, la connexion est très facile, pour ça il suffit d'allumer l'appareil. Pour l'allumer il faut maintenir pendant quelques secondes le "+" et le "-" pour l'éteindre. Pour maintenir l'adhésion avec notre peau il y a du gel mais il faut le remplacer après x utilisations donc acheté un pot de gel. Pour le chargement, ça se fait par un chargeur à induction, il suffit donc juste de le déposer sur le support. Je reviendrai modifier mon commentaire après 8 semaines d'utilisation pour dire quels ont été les changements, si ils ça été efficace, bref voir comment ça a fonctionné. J'espère que mon commentaire vous a été utile, et si c'est le cas, n'hésitez pas à le liker. Merci!

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By patrick shortall

    June 8, 2017

    Let me start this review by saying I was very surprised overall at the quality of this device and its components. The packaging neatly contained all of the components to the device in a very presentable fashion. The actual device itself has a smooth almost rubbery texture to it and conforms to your stomach's shape easily. The gel pads are initially very sticky and seemed to keep most of their stickiness after repeated use although I would highly recommend avoiding sticking them to anything other than your skin and making sure to keep them covered on the provided support plate when not in use.They do include a support belt to keep the device against your body, so if your gel pads do loose their stickiness you can use this to help keep it attached. What shocked me the most was the quality of the wireless charging base as it is got a decently amount of weight and functions perfectly. There are 3 blue lights that indicate that the device is charging, all you have to do is lay it down on top and you're good to go. As for the battery capacity I have been able to go a few days of repeated use without the need to recharge so I am happy with that. They also include a nice pouch that you can keep the device in while traveling, but personally the support plate has worked just fine for me.The app that accompanies it is pretty user friendly and walks you through connecting the device for the first time along with how to use it. There are a few different modes for the device and they all have their benefits but I would recommend the fat burner mode for best efficiency. Overall I'm impressed and would recommend this to anyone looking to get an extra workout in where they normally wouldn't be able to. It is a weird feeling when first using it but it is something I have quickly gotten used to.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By the speedy lynx

    May 31, 2017

    -INTRODUCCIÓN: Se trata de un dispositivo de entrenamiento abdominal de ultima generacion. -DESCRIPCIÓN: Esta elaborado con los mejores componentes y recubierto de silicona, con certificado internacional. Este dispositivo consigue que mediante pequeñas descargas electricas se contraiga el musculo y posteriormente se relaje al igual que si voluntariamente hiciesemos un movimiento, no es doloroso y no daña para nada nuestro cuerpo. Esta marca tiene una amplia gama de dispositivos como este para entrenar muchas partes del cuerpo, yo opte por este que lo que tengo es barriguita. Carga inalambrica de energia. Funciona con App koogeek gratis para tu dispositivo, en el podras manejarlo todo, incluye tres modos, ejercicio, quemagrasas y relajacion, con diez niveles de intensidad cada uno. Se autoapaga pasados 23 minutos. El paquete incluye: -1 Koogeek Training Gear Inteligente -1 Base de carga inalámbrica -1 Correa de soporte -1 Placa de soporte -6 Parches de gel -1 Manual de instrucciones -CONCLUSIÓN: Me decidi a comprarme este dispositivo aunque he de reconocer que lo compre sin mucha esperanza solo por el hecho de que cada vez lo veo mas en los gimnasios en los que entreno y por ese motivo pense que algo harian, a dia de hoy os confirmo es una pasada, va muy bien y podreis entrenar vuestras abdominales sentados en vuestra oficina incluso tumbado viendo una peli sin el mas minimo esfuerzo.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By krys

    May 23, 2017

    Cet appareil de musculation abdominal est mon premier et j'en suis plus que ravie ! Dès l'ouverture de la boite, on voit la qualité du produit et le soin des matériaux et du design. Idéal pour offrir ou se faire plaisir. L'appareil est fournit avec son chargeur à induction, une ceinture à réglage velcro, la plaque de soutient pour la charge, le cable USB, la pochette de rangement et la notice en français. Merci ! Tout est très beau, design, les composants sont légers et doux. Facile d'utilisation, vous commencez par posez l'appareil sur le chargeur et reliez à votre ordinateur. Des LED bleues vous indiquent la charge. Sur le dessus de l'appareil, vous appuyez longtemps sur le « + », le bluetooth reconnaît alors votre téléphone. Pendant ce temps, vous téléchargez l'appli sur votre téléphone (qui deviendra votre télécommande). Un QR code est sur la notice. L'appli est facile à charger, très ludique et facile également à utiliser. Grâce à l'appli, vous pouvez faire plusieurs exercices (brûler les graisses, voir votre nombres de pas, faire du sport ou de la gym), vous avez même un onglet pour votre musique. Extra. Dès que l'appareil est chargé, vous le positionnez sur votre ventre. Si les patchs ne collent pas assez bien, vous pouvez mettre la ceinture qui est très confortable et grâce au velcro, elle s'adapte à toutes les morphologies. Et voilà, sur votre téléphone, vous choisissez le temps d'effort, la force et le type de travail que vous souhaitez. Au bout de plusieurs jours, on voit les résultats. Un ventre plus tonique. Sur l'appli, vous pouvez consulter votre suivi, c'est vraiment très bien conçu. Toute la famille adore. Je vous recommande +++ Si mon commentaire vous a été utile, merci de mettre Oui ;)

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By david seilstad

    May 23, 2017

    Wow I mean just wow. This little guy packs quiet the punch. It has a intensity scale from 1-10 and I have been using it for a while now and found I can at this moment intime really only handle a 7. That being said this is an amazing product. When it came in the mail I was impressed at how well packaged it was and how nice the unboxing experience felt to me. It uses a gell that holds it to your skin or the encluded belt. The gell pads will need washed about ever 4-5 uses so that the electro pulse can flow through contacting your bare skin. I was most impressed with how thought through the storage and charging was thought through. The included see through shield works as a holder for the gell to keep them from loosing there stick but it also has an opening that perfectly sits on the wireless charging doc so if you line the pads on the shield right it will sit on the charger perfectly everytime. That is smart planning. The storage bag is nice but it is just barely big enough for the shield which is fine but I personally would have liked it a inch bigger for easier closing. That doesn't even begin to tell you how much I have enjoyed the app on my smart phone. The app quickly located and connected to the wireless toner in seconds through the phone Bluetooth. After that I was connected to a whole simple to use interface that worked seemlessly with the product. There is a fat burning option that does long sperts with short pauses In between. There is a yoga relaxation option that does slow pulses that build up over and over. There is a music option that allows the wearer to feel the music through the device as it plays out of your phone. Lastly there is a running option that is very similar to the sensation of the yoga but with longer pause between the ramp ups. Over all this product has exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this compared to other items on the market it is well built, durable, and more cost effective for any budget. If you found this review at all helpful please let me know.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By kakhak

    May 19, 2017

    The gadget and all its accessories were packed in a robust black box with a soft top. At external examination shows that the Koogeek Smart Fitness Gear itself, wireless charging base, support belt and a support plate are of very high quality. I did not have any complaints about built quality of them. Gadget's integrated battery charged quickly with wireless charging base and it have enough for the whole day, that is, for the maximum recommended 30-minute using of training gear. I was already familiar with the Koogeek - Smart Health mobile application and quickly understood everything with this new gadget. It communicates with training gear works with it without problems. There are four modes of operation:fat burning, music, relax and exercise,an 10 levels of their intensity. For my biceps I prefer first one with intensity 1 or 2. I think Intensity of levels 1, 2 or 3 should be completely suitable for many people. The gadget did not cause me any discomfort, on the contrary, I noticed that it causes some addiction. Now I think that this is a a good technology gadget which really positively effect on the body muscle.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By skyscraper

    May 19, 2017

    Ho acquistato questo elettrostimolatore per supportare il mio allenamento fisico. Vorrei prima di tutto sottolineare che questi dispositivi vanno utilizzati associati ad una sana alimentazione ed una costante attività fisica in quanto fungono da supporto per scolpire alcune zone muscolari e non hanno alcun tipo di effetto se utilizzate da sole. Detto ciò non posso che parlare positivamente di questo elettrostimolatore per la zona addominale. L'utilizzo è davvero semplicissimo. Essendo un dispositivo senza fili, è necessario scaricare l'app gratuita disponibile su Android nell'apposito store (sinceramente non ho provato se c'è anche su iOS in quanto non dispongo di alcun dispositivo Apple); fatto ciò, basterà collegarlo tramite Bluetooth ad uno smartphone e si potrà quindi cominciare l'utilizzo. L'app è decisamente semplice da usare, con poche ma efficaci funzioni. Personalmente ho utilizzato maggiormente le modalità "bruciagrassi" ed "allenamento rilassante" rispettivamente qualche ora prima dell'allenamento e subito dopo l'allenamento. Può essere utilizzato praticamente ovunque in quanto non necessita di essere collegato alla corrente o di batterie, semplicemente va caricato tramite cavetto USB alla piattaforma a forma di scudo contenuta nella confezione per qualche ora ed il gioco è fatto. Lo utilizzo ormai da quasi due settimane e devo dire che sta dando i suoi frutti in quanto avverto una riduzione del grasso nella zona addominale. Ne consiglio quindi l'acquisto (consapevole) perchè come ho già detto prima non fa miracoli, semplicemente aiuta a rassodare in maniera più rapida rispetto al semplice allenamento.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By bravais j.

    May 16, 2017

    Ce genre d'appareil ne sont pas des produits miracles. Sans faire de sport, rien ne vas changer. Il faut s'en servir en faisant ses exercices pour permettre une contraction plus importante des muscles, et pour un effet vraiment efficace, il faut le mettre au maximum, même si on ressent vraiment l'électricité. J'ai aimé: - les pads en gels qui adhèrent bien - le support de recharge avec le système d'induction - la ceinture fournie pour une meilleure tenue lors des exercices J'ai moins aimé: - des pads de rechange aurait été vraiment appréciable mais bon... J'espère que mon avis vous sera utile (et si c'est le cas, merci d'appuyer sur OUI ci-dessous mon commentaire) et si vous avez encore des interrogations, je serai ravi de répondre à vos questions.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By lucas roberson

    May 1, 2017

    Cet appareil de musculation permet de parfaire ma musculation pendant que je suis au repos en lisant ou à travailler sur l'ordinateur. L'appareil Koogeek est très simple d'utilisation : on allume en restant appuyer 3 sec sur le + et on éteint en restant appuyer 3 sec sur le - Ensuite je gère via l'application Koogeek télécharger au préalable, je règle la durée d'utilisation via de 5 min à 20 min, le niveau d'intensité de 1 à 10. Pour débuter, je vous suggère de commencer à 1 et monter doucement, j'ai voulu démarrer directement à 5 j'étais surpris par la puissance. Je sens réellement bien les muscles travaillés par les stimulations électriques. Je vous conseil comme moi d'opter pour les deux supports, un pour les abdos et l'autre pour les bras que j'utilise aussi pour les pectoraux. Des patchs de gel sont collé sur chaque électrode, je les appose sur le corps et je sers avec la ceinture de maintien et je lance l'activité. Dans mon cas, je fais les 3 modes : 10 min de brûle graisse, 15 min d'exercice et 5 min de détente. L'intérêt de cet appareil c'est de pouvoir le faire fonctionner pendant qu'on est en voiture, à faire le ménage, à lire c'est ultra pratique. Koogeek annonce des muscles plus forts et plus serrés après 6 à 8 semaines d'utilisation avec 30 minutes par jour et 5 fois par semaine. Actuellement je n'ai pas assez de recul pour obtenir ses résultats mais je vois déjà la différence sur mes pectoraux. La charge est sans fil par induction, je branche le socle sur prise usb, dépose l'appareil dessus et il se recharge. Une pochette orange est fourni avec une plaque en plastique pour ranger le tout proprement. Cet appareil ne remplace pas une alimentation saine et la pratique du sport mais c'est un très bon complément pour continuer de travailler son corps. Cet appareil est de très bon rapport qualité / prix, j'adore l'utiliser le soir c'est devenu un rituel, j'aime avoir ma dose.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Diana

    April 30, 2017

    Having used a tens machine for a number of years I was pretty much aware of how this muscle stimulator was going to work. I am quite impressed with the quality of this Koogeek product, it is solidly built, flexible and easy to use. The whole pack consists of the stimulator, the charger, a plastic form to lay the stimulator on while charging or not using. instruction booklet and warranty card a very nice plastic bag to keep everything in and a sport strap. The stimulator has a sticky re usable gel on both arms, this is what holds it in place and conducts the electrical stimulation to your muscles. The app (Koogeek) can be downloaded from your smart phones store. It is a very simple blue tooth connection. You control the stimulator with the app. You have a variety of options on the app from music with exercise to relax, fat burning to pedometer/track. You can adjust the intensity of the stimulator to suit yourself. I found that it starts off quite strong so people who are not used to using this kind of thing will probably keep it down to two or three. As time goes by, you could gradually increase the power. Being rechargeable is wonderful as far as I am concerned. You do not have to deal with batteries and wires all over the place. I have found that this arm muscle stimulator works well on my back also, It will work well wherever you attach it. The only thing that I am not crazy about is the fact that it does not come with extra gel for when the gel on it wears down and no longer sticks. I would like to see one or two additional gel packs. Overall I think that this is a great tool to help get your muscles back into shape.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By seagreen

    December 13, 2016

    Pratico molto sport, sia all'aperto che in palestra. Considero gliu elettrostimolatori muscolari dei validi supporti all'allenamento, sia come diversificazione della tipologia di contrazione, che come defaticamento. Ovviamente dipende dai programmi e dall'intensità che viene utilizzata. In questo caso, utilizzando uno sconto messo a disposizione dal fornitore, ho l'opportunità di provare un dispositivo portatile e controllabile dallo smartphone. Per il suo desing, è utilizzabile esclusivamente nella fascia addominale. Ma, proprio per il suo utilizzo esclusivo, è semplice da posizionare e con una messa in servizio decisamente rapida. Prima di iniziare va scaricata l'App dallo store (basta inquadrare il QR Code per essere reindirizzati al sito), accendere il dispositivo ed effettuare una ricerca con lo smartphone (Ricerca bluethoot - dispositivo S530). Ora sarà necessario rimuovere le plastiche a protezione dei tamponi in gel e posizionarlo centrando l'ombelico. L'App è facile ed intuitiva. Si suddivide in 4 modalità diverse: bruciagrassi, allenamento sportivo, allenamento rilassante e a ritmo di musica (dove sarà possibile selezionare i brani preferiti dalla libreria). L'intensità è selezionabile su 10 livelli, dal meno intenso alla massima intensità. Io prediligo la modalità rilassante, utilizzata a livello 8, in quanto già sottopongo gli addominali a sessioni di allenamento intenso. Lo sto utilizzando da alcuni giorni nelle suddette modalità, dopo gli allenamenti, e la sensazione defaticante che mi lascia è decisamente piacevole. Ha la comodità di non avere cavi. Funziona con una batteria interna, ricaricabile grazie alla postazione di carica wireless. Nella confezione viene fornita la postazione di carica wireless, una mostrina plastica da apporre sopra il caricabatterie per fare da supporto, il cavetto per collegare il caricabatteria ad un alimentatore esterno ed una sacchetta plastica per il trasporto. I ricambi dei cuscinetti adesivi gel al momento non sono disponibili, ma l'azienda comunica che presto saranno in vendita. Considerando la qualità costruttiva, dei materiali, delle varie funzioni e dell'esperienza di utilizzo, lo considero un ottimo dispositivo. Purtroppo, la sua caratteristica lo rende utilizzabile solo sull'addome. Altrimenti meritava 5 stelle.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

Top Sellers More

Please activate your account first. We will resend the activation email to help you complete your registration.

Recently Viewed

OUR SITE RUNS OF COOKIES

TOMTOP use cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services or create a new account, we will assume that you agree to our  Privacy Policy.

Tell us which product you want to Social Saving

Click the refresh verification code