Merry Christmas Sale | Up To 70% Off & $12.25 Get 3 Xmas Gifts
|English

Favorites

Mouse over to zoom in

dodocool 5W Detachable Portable Dimmable 20 LED Desk Lamp Reading Light Touch Sensitive Control with Magnetic Base Rechargeable 4500K Cold White Silver

dodocool 5W Detachable Portable Dimmable 20 LED Desk Lamp Reading Light Touch Sensitive Control with Magnetic Base Rechargeable 4500K Cold White Silver

Price on the app only:

Already have TOMTOP APP

Scan the product's code to buy directly!

Note: Please update TOMTOP App to the latest version.

Without TOMTOP APP?

Download freely and enjoy extra offers!

Ship From:
  • China Warehouse
Please select a warehouse
Dispatch:
Usually will be shipped in business days hours
Shipping:
The request failed! Please try again.
Sorry, it seems that there are no available shipping methods for your location.Please contact us for further assistance.

Loading...

Ship to

United States
Stock in: china

color:

Please select a color
QTY:

For each user order no more 5 item(s)

Special discount has ended

Please note each user for only 1 item(s)

Preorder Add To Cart Out of Stock

Arrival Notice

if the goods arrival in 90 days,we will inform you by email!

Email:

Arrival Notice

Notification Subscription Success!

if the goods arrival in 90 days,we will inform you by email!

Notification Subscription Failed!

Error appeared,Please try again later!

Arrival Notice

Buyer Protection

  • Full Refund If you don't receive your order
  • Full or Partial Refund , If the item is not as described Learn More >





Overview

This desk lamp is simple, stylish and easy to operate. Stable, flexible and magnetic design is available to meet any different lighting requirements. The light brightness is steplessly adjustable from the lowest to the highest.

Eye-Protective & Dimmable
High quality 20 LEDs with the stepless dimmer offer a soft, comfortable and anti-glare lighting without flickering or ghosting. Protect your eye vision by minimizing eyestrain and eye fatigue.

Easy to Use
You could turn on/off the light by simply tapping the touch sensitive switch on the top of lamp body with your finger. You could also adjust the stepless brightness by touching and holding on the touch sensitive switch. 

Detachable & Portable
You can detach the durable full metal lamp body and use it as a handheld flashlight, camp light or emergency light. Compact and lightweight, easy to carry. 

Energy Saving
Featuring low energy consumption, it can help you reduce electricity bills. Powered by the built-in 1100 mAh rechargeable lithium battery and rechargeable via the included USB charging cable. A single full charging supports up to 4 hours of continuous lighting at the highest brightness or up to 174 hours of continuous lighting at the lowest brightness.

Suitable for Every Place
Ideal to use at home, in an office or during a travel for general lighting needs. The included magnetic connector and Velcro tape provide flexibility in placing the lamp to where you need it the most.

Multifunction Base
The high-quality metal multifunction base can be used as a lamp base and a smartphone holder stand. 

Specifications
Brand: dodocool 
Model: DA95
Color: Silver
Material: Anodic aluminum oxide
LED Quantity: 20 * light emitting diodes
Luminous Flux: 165 lumens ± 5%
CRI: > 90
Light Color: Cold white
Color Temperature: 4500 K ± 10%
Maximum Power: 5W
Input: DC 5V / 1A
Battery Capacity & Type: 1100 mAh lithium battery
Power Source: Built-in lithium battery & USB charging
Certifications: CE, FCC, RoHS, PSE
Lamp Body Size: Approx. 13.2 * 0.6 in / 335 * 16 mm (L * D)
Connector Size: Approx. 1.5 * 1.3 * 0.6 in / 38 * 32 * 16 mm (L * W * D)
Base Size: Approx. 3.5 * 2.6 * 2.2 in / 88 * 65 * 55 mm (L * W * D)
Charging Cable Length: Approx. 4.92 ft / 1.5m
Item Weight: Approx. 4.83oz / 137g 
Package Size: Approx. 14.8 * 2.36 * 2.83 in / 375 * 60 * 72 mm (L * W * D)
Package Weight: Approx. 8.88oz / 252g

Package Includes
1 * LED Lamp Body
1 * Charging Cable
1 * Connector
1 * Base
1 * Velcro tape
1 * Screw

Customer Questions & Answers

Sort by:
0 votes
Q

What items are included with the lamp when purchased?

A
  • Package Includes 1 * LED Lamp Body 1 * Charging Cable… see more Package Includes 1 * LED Lamp Body 1 * Charging Cable 1 * Connector 1 * Base 1 * Velcro tape 1 * Screw see less

    By Larenas on May 9, 2018

See more answers (2)
0 votes
Q

I have lost the charger.. How do I get a replacement? What size is the connector?

A
  • No idea where to buy just the charger. If you buy a new one then you'll have two lamps and one charger for both. A WIN WIN. Hope this helps.

    By J on April 9, 2018

0 votes
Q

How many hours does this take to recharge?

A
  • NOt really sure, I keep mine plugged in most days. I find it on all night quite often, and often not plugged in to charge. I don't think it has ever "not" turned on. I bought it to see my keyboard, vs buying a light up keyboard, it is a really nice wand light.

    By Sandra L. Darr on January 20, 2018

0 votes
Q

can you leave this plugged in and use it as a normal lamp?

A
  • yes, it's Powered by the built-in 1100 mAh rechargeable lithium battery. A single charging supports up to 4 hours of continuous lighting at the highest brightness or up to 174 hours of continuous lighting at the lowest brightness.

    By Zarrian on January 18, 2018

See more answers (1)
0 votes
Q

How many lumens does this put out at its brightest, and what temperature is the light?

A
  • it is a daylight color 4000K and is very bright of sit's size, a very good little light and the magnetic stand really makes it useful and flexible for positioning. not sure about the lumen output

    By Brian M. on November 19, 2017

See more answers (1)
0 votes
Q

Is the charger included or just the cable???

A
  • It comes only with a cable; the cable has a standard USB port on one end and a barrel type connector ( which plugs into the light). The USB cable can be plugged into a laptop or a smart phone USB charger that comes with your smart phone. Again, this light does not come with the AC to USB charger-you must either supply… see more It comes only with a cable; the cable has a standard USB port on one end and a barrel type connector ( which plugs into the light). The USB cable can be plugged into a laptop or a smart phone USB charger that comes with your smart phone. Again, this light does not come with the AC to USB charger-you must either supply that or use a laptop or desktop computer to charge the light. Also note, the battery will only last a few hours, probably less at higher intensity setting. So want you charge it, you want to use it sparingly which should allow you to go a couple of weeks before needing to charge again. If you don't want to rely on the battery, you should separately purchase a USB wall adapter to use on it full-time. Or else, you can share a smart phone USB adapter that came with your smart phone. Or as I said, plug it into a laptop or desktop computer for charging. Charge time is about four hours. see less

    By TradeRVA on September 23, 2017

See more answers (3)
0 votes
Q

What kind of charging cable, micro usb, mini usb?

A
  • It has it's own special plug.

    By Viet N. on June 28, 2017

See more answers (2)
0 votes
Q

How do you position the light on the stand, without falling over as in diagram #3?

A
  • The lamp snaps into the connector (see diagram). The flat side of the conenctor has a very strong magnetic that clamps onto the curved base. The weight of the base and the magnetic force keeps the lamp from falling over. It also allows you a variety of positions to angle the lamp. I use this lamp a lot. I highly r… see more The lamp snaps into the connector (see diagram). The flat side of the conenctor has a very strong magnetic that clamps onto the curved base. The weight of the base and the magnetic force keeps the lamp from falling over. It also allows you a variety of positions to angle the lamp. I use this lamp a lot. I highly recommend it. see less

    By Michael E. Kline on June 30, 2017

See more answers (1)
votes
Q

How wide an area does the lamp illuminate at the highest setting? That is, could two or more people sitting at a large table use the same lamp?

A
  • The lighting range is large enough.It can illuminate two people if you sit next to each other or opposite at a small table

    By denise on June 14, 2018

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that TOMTOP Forums are a community for all communicating and getting help each other. There will be some enthusiastic friends participate in your discussions. Of course TOMTOP customer service (with tomtop customer service icon) response is guaranteed ,which is the same way you contact us at http://www.tomtop.com/contacts

open this forum in full page
Customer Reviews

Average Rating:

4.8

based on 106 Customer Reviews

  • 5 stars
    80%
  • 4 stars
    16%
  • 3 stars
    4%
  • 2 stars
  • 1 stars

Share your thoughts with other customers and get Tomtop Points, the first 5 reviews get DOUBLE Tomtop Points!

Write a Customer Review
  • By Bryan Pike

    November 1, 2017

    Nice, portable and adjustable intensity. Not going light up a whole room but can be used for a decent flashlight too.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Felix Vincente M Lirag

    October 12, 2017

    Perfect portable light. Range of brightness is ideal and the price is great.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By L. Yung

    September 8, 2017

    Love this LED desk lamp. Very compact but provides plenty of light. The touch control allows you to adjust the light level but keep pressing the top of the lamp. Rechargeable battery last for while. Love the feature and design, Bought a second one after receiving the first one.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By G.M. Knowles

    August 31, 2017

    Love this light. It is bright or dim (use as night light). Lite and easy to release from base (I have used when looking in back of my computer under desk and working on components inside box.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Matthew Leeds

    August 2, 2017

    I love this. Simple design, brilliant light output. I get the tradeoff on plug type. The monoplug is easier to fit without looking than a microUSB at the loss of power cable standardisation. Hopefully I won't have durability issues with the power cable. Love the magnetic attachment to the base which provides lots of options for attaching to metallic surfaces in a pinch. The internal battery power should come in handy during power outages, or evening BBQs outdoors. I'd love to see more form factors considered as the notion of a battery backed lamp makes sense in a lot of contexts.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By JJ

    June 21, 2017

    Very nice light loved the features. Worked for 3 months and now the touch sensitive switch stopped working. When you plug it in to charge, the light stays on full brightness. Top that with zero warranty information on the link that takes you to your login screen even when you are already logged in. I had to revise my rating. The customer service was impeccable on a replacement once I figured out how to send an email the company. Closer to five-star rating if I could have. The only improvements I can think of would be a larger battery for longer lasting light.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By g***x

    May 19, 2017

    Could use an understandable instruction sheet.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Quoc Hoang

    April 25, 2017

    This thing is amazing! My favorite new toy/lamp. It’s so versatile. So easily mounted. Holds to the wall with Velcro. I wish it came with more than one mount or mounts were sold separately. I take this back n forth from my bed to my desk. Lighting is perfect. Great color. And dimming is so smooth. A little slow but very smooth. I’ve even used this light as a emergency lighting for photo shoots when I’ve left my ring lights at work or it runs out of battery.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By N. A.

    April 21, 2017

    The light is very short, so when you place it on a desk, it shines right in your eyes. The only redeeming feature is that it can be detached from the power cord and used as a torch type flashlight. It was probably worth it just for the flash light feature.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By C. T.

    April 11, 2017

    This light is great! Stay charged for a very long time, and love the fade to black one-touch ....... Thanks!

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Dil Pickle

    April 8, 2017

    I was taking an online class and having a hard time seeing while working at the kitchen table. I could only work on my class at night so I needed an extra light to shine on my books and computer. Thank you! It helped so much and I love how portable and bright the light is.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Scott Beskow

    March 31, 2017

    one little thing is that, depending on where you have the light, you might think you've turned it off when you've only turned it down. real nifty little light .

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Arthur A

    March 31, 2017

    my wife loves it! nice produce , easy to install

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By kevin tsai

    March 15, 2017

    cool lamp, hope it has more battery life

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Mitchell

    March 15, 2017

    When the lamp is put together using the magnetic clamp and used as a desk lamp this is sleek and stylish. The ability to be able to remove the lamp from the stand is a bonus especially if you have dropped something on the floor or need to move about at night when others have gone to sleep so you don’t have to put on the main house lights. As a desk lamp the stand can double for a smartphone stand as well giving a good viewing angle that can be lit by the lamp. The lamp has a touch sensitive tip that allows you to turn it on and off the LED lights as well as change the brightness to one of four different levels, the brightest of which is very bright. When plugged into the power adapter the base of the light has a red LED when charging and a blue LED when charged.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By lajierew

    March 10, 2017

    Works as it is sated. Nice design, the metal body can be detached for different usages. It suit my desk. Very clean and easy to use.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Jose Julián García Reguera

    February 23, 2017

    ES UNA PEQUEÑA LÁMPARA DE MESA (YO LA TENGO PUESTA EN LA MESITA DE NOCHE) QUE POR SU DISEÑO, SENCILLEZ Y COMODIDAD DE USO, ES UNA MARAVILLA. CON DISTINTAS INTENSIDADES DE LUZ Y MANEJADA DE FORMA TACTIL (NO TIENE BOTONES). SE AJUSTA A LA BASE CON UNOS IMANES Y SE PUEDE COLOCAR CASI EN CUALQUIER SITIO, PARA ESO LLEVA UN PAR DE VELCROS. EN DEFINITIVA UNA GRAN COMPRA QUE RECOMIENDO A TODOS.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Andy Lay

    January 1, 2017

    It is nice material and very convenice to use. Just put it on my bed board for reading book at night.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Sam Beckett

    December 31, 2016

    very pleased with this desklight; highly adjustable output; bright enough for my needs. i am especially pleased that it can be used without the need to be plugged in. i often need to work in the back of server rack / audio equipment racks that are quite dark, so this is a lifesaver. wider beam angle than a traditional flashlight. people do ask why i'm carrying around a magic wand, but that's ok...

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Pack

    December 29, 2016

    This desk lamp from dodocool is like a magic wand in the dark. The touch sensor is responsive and easy to access. The LED lights are a great super white light. It charges quickly.and even when dimmed it provides the perfect amount of light for reading in bed while not disturbing anyone next to you. Light weight. Slim and a nice brushed aluminum.

    Is this helpful? (0) (0)

Top Sellers More>

Please activate your account first. We will resend the activation email to help you complete your registration.

Recently Viewed

OUR SITE RUNS OF COOKIES

TOMTOP use cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services or create a new account, we will assume that you agree to our  Privacy Policy.

Tell us which product you want to Social Saving

Click the refresh verification code