Favoritenliste

Help Center

RÜCKGABE-POLITIK & GARANTIEN

  • Was ist die TOMTOP Produktgarantie?                              Hat TOMTOP die Produkte überprüft, bevor sie sie mir                                                                                                   verschickt haben?
  • Was soll ich tun, wenn meine Artikel beschädigt sind?      Was soll ich tun, wenn meine Produkte nach einer                                                                                                         Gebrauchsdauer kaputt gehen?
  • WAS IST DIE TOMTOP-PRODUKT-GARANTIE?
  • Ja, alles, was Sie von TOMTOP kaufen, hat eine Garantie für Qualität und entspricht genau der Beschreibung auf der Website.
  • Fabriken, die TOMTOP liefern, werden von uns streng ausgewertet, und wir bieten Ihnen eine noch bessere Beruhigung von gleichbleibend hoher Qualität dank unserer hauseigenen QC-Team.
  • Wir überprüfen den Inhalt aller Bestellungen sorgfältig vor dem Versand an unsere Kunden.
  • Sie können bei der Bestellung von TOMTOP genauso sicher sein wie jeder westliche Einzelhändler.
  • Alle Warrantees beginnen ab dem Datum, an dem das Produkt empfangen wird. Wenn ein Produkt während der Garantie einen Fehler verursacht und der Fehler aufgrund eines Qualitätsproblems statt eines eigenen Bruchs oder Missbrauchs liegt, werden wir eine Rücksendung akzeptieren.
  • 1.  12 Monate Hersteller `s Reparatur Garantie für defekte Artikel (ohne Artikel beschädigt oder missbraucht  nach Erhalt und Probleme durch Logistik verursacht). Kategorien enthält LEDs & Taschenlampen, Computer  & Netzwerk, Kameras & Foto Zubehör, Musikinstrumente, Autozubehör, Video Zubehör, Beauty und  Gesundheit Gadgets, Spiel Zubehör und andere Elektronik, etc.
  •  Und es gibt einige Kategorien, die keine Garantie haben, wie Schmuck, Wallpapers, Kreuzstich Stickerei,  dekorative Gemälde, Bettwäsche, Bad, Heimtextilien, Schreibwaren und RC Modelle. Sportzubehör sind in der  Regel innerhalb von 2 Monaten Garantie.
  • 2. Defective Einzelteile MÜSSEN gemeldet werden und zu uns innerhalb der Garantiezeit (und in der  ursprünglichen Verpackung, wenn möglich) zurückgebracht werden. Sie müssen uns sagen, was der Defekt  ist und geben Sie uns Ihre Bestellnummer. WIR UNTERSTÜTZEN NICHT REPARIEREN ODER ERSETZENDE  EINZELTEILE MIT EINER AUSGEFÜHRTEN GARANTIE.

  • TOMTOP ÜBERPRÜFEN SIE DIE PRODUKTE VOR DEM VERSCHIFFEN SIE IHNEN ZU MIR?
  • Ja, sicher. Wir haben ein professionelles Qualitätskontrolle-Team. Sie werden sorgfältig auf jedes Einzelteil überprüfen, das wir von den Lieferanten und von den Herstellern erhalten haben, um zu vermeiden, defekte Waren zu unseren Kunden zu schicken.
  • Wenn ein Artikel in unserem QC-Test defekt gefunden wird, wird er an den Lieferanten / Werk zurückgesandt. Also bitte mach dir keine Sorgen um ein defektes Item zu bekommen, weil wir uns verpflichtet haben, ein vertrauenswürdiger und zuverlässiger Verkäufer auf internationalem Online-Shopping-Markt zu sein.

  • WAS SOLLTE ICH WENN MEINE EINZELTEILE VERMÖGEN?
  • Selten kann eine grobe Behandlung durch den Kurier zu körperlichen Schäden an Ihren Waren führen, z.B. kaputter Bildschirm.
  • Wenn dies geschehen ist, folgen Sie bitte diesen Schritten:
  • Wenn möglich, eine Beschwerde direkt mit dem Auslieferungsbeauftragten der Kurierfirma erheben, bevor Sie für die Ware anmelden. Sie beraten Sie bei der Beschwerdeverfahren.
  • Wenn Sie bereits für das Paket angemeldet haben, nehmen Sie Fotos mit dem Schaden und wenden Sie sich an das örtliche Büro des Kurier- / Lieferunternehmens, um sich zu beschweren. Sie haben ein Beschwerdeverfahren, das es Ihnen ermöglicht, eine Entschädigung zu erhalten.
  • Als nächstes kontaktieren Sie TOMTOP sofort mit Ihrer Bestellnummer und einer vollständigen Beschreibung / Bilder der defekten Artikelausgabe. Wir werden die Kurierfirma von unserem Ende aus kontaktieren.
  • Sobald die Kurierfirma bestätigt, dass der Fall gültig ist, werden sie TOMTOP entschädigen, und wir werden diese Entschädigung an Sie weitergeben. Die Vergütung variiert von Fall zu Fall und ist für jede Lieferfirma unterschiedlich. In manchen Fällen musst du zahlen, um das defekte Item zurück zu TOMTOP zu posten, damit wir ein neues Stück aussenden können.

  • WAS SOLLTE ICH WENN MEINE PRODUKTE NACH EINEM ZEITRAUM GEBEN?
  • Wenn Sie innerhalb der Garantiezeit auf Qualitätsfragen stoßen, werden Sie abgedeckt. Jedes Produkt hat eine bestimmte Gewährleistungsfrist (falls es nicht in der Produktliste angegeben ist, kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail an support@tomtop.com).
  • In diesem Fall bitte geben Sie uns bitte den Nachweis wie unten:
  • 1. Die Fotos des originalen TOMTOP-Pakets mit Vorder- und Rückseite
  • 2. Die Fotos oder Videos der defekten Gegenstände
  • 3. Die Fotos, Videos oder Screenshots zeigen die Störung des defekten Artikels an

  • Wir werden Ihnen in der Regel eine Rückerstattung oder einen Ersatz senden, sobald das Problem bestätigt ist.
  • Manchmal müssen Sie das defekte Einzelteil zurück zu uns für freien Reparaturservice oder einen neuen Wiedereinbau versenden. Kunde sollte die Rückholverschiffengebühr abdecken und TOMTOP ist verantwortlich für die Verschiffenkosten des Anordnens der Rücksendung durch Luftpost.

  • GARANTIE AUSNAHMEN UND ANMERKUNGEN
  • 1. Produktabbau durch Verschleiß, zusammen mit Bruch / Beschädigung während des Gebrauchs, ist allein die Verantwortung des Kunden und wird nicht durch unsere Garantien abgedeckt.
  • 2. Wenn der Kunde die Ware (n) beschädigt oder missbraucht hat, wird die Garantie des Produkts unverzüglich erhoben. In solchen Fällen ist keine Entschädigung möglich. Allerdings sind die Kunden herzlich eingeladen, uns zu kontaktieren, um Ersatz oder Ersatzteile zu kaufen (falls zutreffend). Wir berechnen den ursprünglichen Wert der Komponenten und eine Versandgebühr, um sie zu versenden.
  •   Der Kunde erlischt die Garantie, wenn sie:
  •   Blinkt die Firmware eines Gerätes oder verwurzelt ein Gerät
  •   Öffnen Sie den Körper in einem Versuch, das Gerät zu reparieren
  •   Ändern, Entfernen, Anpassen oder Austauschen von Teilen des Produkts
  •   Benutzen Sie das Gerät so, dass es nicht ursprünglich vorgesehen ist
  •   Setzen Sie fort, das Einzelteil zu verwenden, sobald ein Störung auftritt und mehr Schaden verursacht
  • 3. Alle Rücksendungen müssen erst vor der Rückgabe vom Tomtop Support Team autorisiert werden. Wenn der Kunde das Paket ohne vorherige Genehmigung zurückgegeben hat (R.M.A Formular), an die falsche Adresse sendet, ein falsches Element zurücksendet oder ein leeres Feld einreicht, wird in solchen Fällen keine Entschädigung gewährt.
  •   Besondere Hinweise:
  • 1.Die Versandkosten für das Versenden des Telefons an uns werden von Kunden bezahlt, außer für DOA-Situationen.
  • 2.During der Rückholverschiffen ist der Kunde für irgendwelche und alle Zollgebühren, Verbrauchsteuer oder Tarife während des Einzelteilsrückkehr nach China verantwortlich. In diesen Fällen werden wir die Zollgebühren von Ihrem berechtigten Erstattungsbetrag abziehen.
  • 3.Tomtop versendet das Einzelteil zum Kunden über Flatrate Verschiffen durch Rückstellung. Wenn der Kunde eine schnellere Versandart nutzen möchte, ist die jeweilige Versandgebühr anwendbar.
zuletzt angesehen

Unsere Website läuft von Cookies

TOMTOP verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Wenn Sie unsere Dienste weiterhin nutzen oder ein neues Konto erstellen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie zustimmen

14th Anniversary Celebration

Favorites

Help Center

What’s the TOMTOP product warranty?

Yes, everything you buy from TOMTOP has a guarantee of quality and will exactly match the description on the website.
Factories that supply TOMTOP are strictly evaluated by us, and we provide you an even better reassurance of consistent high quality thanks to our in-house QC team.
We double-check the contents of all orders carefully before dispatch to our customers.
You can be confident about ordering from TOMTOP just as much as any western retailer.

All warrantees begin from the date the product is received. If a product develops a fault during the warranty and the fault is due to a quality issue rather than your own breakage or misuse, we will accept a return.

  1. 12 months Manufacturer`s Repair Warranty for defective items (excluding items damaged or misused after receipt, and problems caused by logistics). Categories includes LEDs & Flashlights, Computers & Networking, Cameras & Photo Accessories, Musical Instruments, Car Accessories, Video Accessories, Beauty and Health Gadgets, Game Accessories and other electronics, etc. 
    And there are some categories that have no warranty, such as Jewelry, Wallpapers, Cross-Stitch Embroidery, Decorative Paintings, Bedding, Bath, Home Textile, Stationeries and RC Models. Sports accessories usually are within 2 months warranty.
  2. Defective items MUST BE reported and returned to us within the warranty period (and in the original packaging, if possible). You must tell us what the defect  is and give us your order number. WE DO NOT REPAIR OR REPLACE ITEMS WITH AN EXPIRED WARRANTY.
  3. Right Of cancellation Unless one of the exceptions listed below applies, you can cancel your order without giving any reason within 14 days from the day on which you receive the goods purchased or from the day of the conclusion of the contract, in the case of services or digital content not supplied in a tangible medium (e.g. CD or DVD).You must send your communication before the 14 days’ cancellation period has expired and return the item.Exceptions To The right of cancellation does not apply to:· the delivery of products which are not suitable for return due to health protection or hygienic reasons if unsealed by you after delivery, or which are, after delivery, inseparably mixed with other items;· the delivery of sealed audio or video recordings or of sealed software if unsealed by you after delivery;· the supply of goods made to your specifications or clearly personalized;· the supply of goods which may deteriorate or expire rapidly;· the supply of digital content (including apps, digital software, ebooks, MP3, etc) which is not supplied on a tangible medium (e.g. on a CD or DVD) if you accepted when you placed your order that we could start to deliver it, and that you could not cancel it once delivery had started;· the delivery of newspapers, journals or magazines with the exception of subscription contracts;  

Does TOMTOP check the products before shipping them to me?

Yes, for sure.
We have a professional Quality Control team. They will check carefully for each item we received from suppliers and manufacturers to avoid sending defective goods to our customers.
If an item is found defective in our QC test, it will be returned to the supplier / factory. So please don't worry about receiving a defective item because we are committed to being a trustworthy and reliable seller on international on-line shopping market.

What should I do if my items arrived damaged?

Rarely, rough handling by the courier can lead to physical damage to your goods, e.g. broken screen.

If this has happened, please follow these steps:
If possible, raise a complaint directly with the delivery representative of the courier company before you sign for the goods. They will advise you on the complaint procedure.
If you already signed for the packet, take photos showing the damage and contact the local office of the courier/delivery company to complain. They will have a complaining procedure which will enable you to get compensation.
Next, contact TOMTOP immediately with your order number and a full description / pictures of the broken item issue. We will contact the courier company from our end.
Once the courier company confirms that the case is valid, they will compensate TOMTOP, and we will pass on this compensation to you. The compensation varies from case to case and is different for each delivery company. In some cases you will need to pay to post the broken item back to TOMTOP in order for us to send out a new piece.

What should I do if my products go broken after a period of use?

If you encounter quality issues within the warranty period you will be covered. Every product has a specific warranty period (If it is not stated in the product listing, contact us via email to support@tomtop.com).

In this case, please kindly provide us with proof as below:

  1. The photos of original TOMTOP package with front and back sides
  2. The photos or video of the defective item(s)
  3. The photos, video or screenshot showing the malfunction of the defective item(s)

We will usually offer you a refund or send a replacement as soon as the problem is confirmed.
Sometimes you may need to ship the defective item back to us for free repair service or a new replacement. Customer should cover the return shipping fee, and TOMTOP is responsible for the shipping costs of arranging reshipment by air mail.

Warranty Exemptions and Notes

  1. Product degradation through wear and tear, along with breakage/damage during use, is solely the customer's responsibility and is not covered by our warranties.
  2. If the customer has damaged/misused the item(s), the product's warranty is immediately rendered void. No compensation is available in such cases. However, customers are welcome to contact us to purchase replacement or spare parts (if applicable). We will charge the original value of the components and a shipping fee to dispatch them.
  3. The customer voids the warranty if they:

    1. Flash the firmware of a device or root a device
    2. Open the body in an attempt to fix the device
    3. Modify, remove, customize, or swap parts of the product
    4. Use the device in a way that it is not originally intended for
    5. Continue to use the item once a fault occurs and causes more damage
  4. All returns must first be authorized by Tomtop Support team prior to return. If the customer has returned the package without prior authorization (R.M.A form), sends to the wrong address, returns an incorrect item, or submits an empty box, there will no compensation permitted in such cases.

    Special Notes:

  1. The shipping fee for sending the phone back to us will be paid by customers except for DOA situations.
  2. During the return shipping, the customer is responsible for any and all customs charges, excise duties or tariffs during the item return to China. In these cases we will deduct the customs fees from your authorized refund amount.
  3. Tomtop will ship the item to the customer via Flat Rate Shipping by default. If the customer wants to utilize a faster shipping method, the relevant shipping fee is applicable.
  4. Please pay attention to the return message, once the show sign, please contact us again
Recently Viewed