Help Center

حول TOMTOP 

TOMTOP قصة

المزود لأمن


؟TOMTOP لماذا اختر 



TOMTOP قصة


    تاجر مسجل منذ عام 2004


    تومتوب، التي أنشئت في يونيو 2004، موثوقة الصين الجملة والتجزئة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت مع منتجات متنوعة وعالية الجودة حيث يمكنك شراء منتجات الصين في أفضل الأسعار وكوبونات مجانية!

    نحن أساسا نتعامل العديد من المقالات لمنتجات الاستخدام اليومي. نحن متخصصون في ألعاب الفيديو، اكسسوارات الكمبيوتر، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول، الملابس، المنزل والحديقة البنود، والمجوهرات، لاعب وسائل الإعلام، اكسسوارات السيارات، نماذج أرسي والاكسسوارات وهلم جرا. فى المستقبل سنقوم باستمرار إثراء البنود و محاولة للقيام أفضل للعملاء.


    //whois.domaintools.com/tomtop.com يمكنك التحقق من ذلك : 


    المورد الذهب لعلي بابا منذ 2006


    كنا يجري مورد الذهب لعلي بابا منذ 2006 وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة من كل من العملاء والشركاء. مورد الذهب هو شهادة صادرة عن أكب، وكالة ائتمان طرف ثالث. لا تمنح شهادة تروستباس إلا للشركات التي تمت مصادقة شركتها والتحقق منها من قبل أكب، والتي تتحقق للتأكد من أن تفاصيل شركتك صحيحة، وأن عملك مسجل قانونيا في بلدك. من خلال عرض شهادة تروستباس على موقع الويب الخاص بك، فإن شركاء الأعمال المحتملين يعرفون أنك عمل حقيقي ومشروع حتى يتمكنوا من التجارة معك بثقة.


    التاجر التوصية لعلي بابا

    باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات التجارية الرائدة في البر الرئيسى للصين، ونحن نوصي بشدة من قبل بابا. لدينا العديد من التعاون الناجح مع تاجر الجملة من جميع أنحاء العالم. يرجى أن يكون أكثر المريض لقراءة بعض قصصنا الناجحة على Alibaba.com.


المزود لأمن


    Paypal التاجر التي تم التحقق من

    نحن التحقق من عضو باي بال وهو ما يعني تم تأكيد حسابنا وأن باي بال قد أثبتت هويتنا.


    تم التحقق من موقع مكفي على الويب، تم اختباره يوميا

    ما هو مكفي سيكور؟


    يتم اختبار مواقع الويب التي تعرض هذا الرمز ويتم اعتمادها يوميا لاجتياز اختبارات أمان مكفي التي تساعد على حمايتك من سرقة الهوية والفيروسات وبرامج التجسس وغيرها من التهديدات عبر الإنترنت.


    فيريسين الثقة ™ ختم

    فيريسين (ناسداك: فرسن) هو مزود موثوق لخدمات البنية التحتية للإنترنت للعالم الشبكي. المليارات من المرات كل يوم، فيريسين يساعد الشركات والمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم الانخراط في الاتصالات والتجارة بثقة. وتشمل العروض فيريسين سل، شهادات سل، التحقق من صحة طويلة (إيف سل)، فيريسين الثقة ختم، عاملين التوثيق، حماية الهوية، مسح البرمجيات الخبيثة، البنية التحتية للمفتاح العام (يكي)، دوس تخفيف، دنس المدارة، وخدمات أسماء النطاقات.


    السياسة الخاصة

    نحن نحترم خصوصيتك الشخصية. "شرط الخصوصية" هو المسؤول عن تشغيل إدارة المعلومات على الإنترنت، ويعكس تماما التزامنا بحماية خصوصيتك.

    نحن لن معلومات العملاء العموميين إلى أي أطراف خارجية، سياسة السماح بالوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية متاحة فقط لموظفينا في حين أنها بحاجة إلى معرفة.


    لحماية خصوصيتك وأمنك، و "تومتوب حساب مسجل" سيتم تنفيذ حماية كلمة السر. وفي بعض المناطق، ستستخدم شركة تومتوب برنامج تشفير طبقة المقابس الآمنة (تشفير طبقة المقابس الآمنة) من أجل حماية نقل البيانات. المزيد عن السياسة الخاصة.


    ؟TOMTOP لماذا اختر 


    منتجات التقلب

    الصين، مع قوية المنتج الجديد مقدمة وإنتاج القدرة، وقد لعبت دورا رئيسيا في السوق الدولية. وقوانغدونغ، حيث يقع معظم لدينا مصنع، هو تسليط الضوء على الصين في هذا المجال. تومتوب يستفيد من تلك الفوائد و إدخال المنتجات باستمرار مع الدولة من الفن التصميم، موثوقة الجودة و السعر الذي لا يهزم لتلبية الطلب العملاء. الآن، تومتوب يمكن أن تقدم أكثر من 1000000 المنتجات للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم.


    تومتوب أيضا قيمة عملائنا مقدمة المنتج، و سوف تشجع لك لإرسال البريد الإلكتروني لنا إذا وجدت البند تريد غير المدرجة في الموقع. سوف نتسلم اقتراحكم وتحديث المنتج على الموقع إذا كان كل شيء ممكن.


    الشحن الأمثل

    تومتوب يتمتع الإجراء الأمثل نحو تلقي الدفع، تأكيد النظام وحزمة إرسالها. في المتوسط، والتسوق معنا، وسيتم شحن طلبك في غضون 24 ساعة في وقت سابق من مواقع أخرى. مع هذا الوقت الشحن موثوق بها وسريعة، وبالتالي نحن أفضل خيار للتسوق عبر الإنترنت مع أسرع التسليم. يمكنك اختيار "البريد الجوي مع عدد المسار"، "إمس"، "دل"، "أوبس".


    4.عالية الجودة، المال العودة في 45 يوما، 1 سنة إصلاح الضمان

    جميع المنتجات تبيع في TOMTOP.com على أساس تصاميم ممتازة وجودة موثوق بها. لدينا قسم فحص الجودة التقنية استقر، يتم فحص المنتجات بدقة واحدا تلو الآخر في مستودعاتنا قبل إرسالها. لمعظم البنود، يمكنك إرساله إلينا لاسترداد أو تبادل البند خلال 45 أيام من استلامه. إعادة الشحن استرداد غير متوفر لهذا.


     وعلاوة على ذلك، نحن نقدم 1 سنة الضمان الضمان لمعظم المنتجات في الموقع


    تذكرة الأفضلية مجانة

    من أجل نشكر علي زبائن، ونحن غالبا ما نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من كوبونات لتوفير المال. ماكس إلى 40٪ قبالة.


    درجة محشدة والمكافآت

    ويمكن جمع النقاط والمكافآت من خلال العديد من الطرق من خلال الانضمام موقعنا على الانترنت مثل الاشتراك، والانضمام النشرة الإخبارية، كتابة مراجعة، إضافة موضوع / الرد، الإبلاغ عن خلل أو جعل أي أمر. ويمكنك استخدام النقاط المملوكة للحصول على (100 points = 1USD.) من إنفاق 100 نقطة  USD يمكن أن تحصل على 1. خصم على المنتجات التي تشتريها.


    إنضم لبرنامج

    لدينا جعل مشاريع المال لكم جميعا، يمكنك كسب عمولة عالية بطريقتين:

    لدينا برنامج التابعة لها

    أنشأنا برنامجنا التابع - نوع الإعلانات المرنة، تكنولوجيا التتبع الموثوق بها، اللجان العليا. اضغط هنا للانضمام الآن

    برنامج شاريزال التابع


    لقد تعاوننا مع شاريزال لتقديم عملية الاشتراك التابعة بسيطة، بحيث يمكنك البدء في كسب ما يصل إلى 10٪ عمولات المدفوعات من موقع الويب الخاص بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

شوهدت مؤخرا

موقعنا يدير COOKIES

تستخدم TOMTOP ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتعطيك أفضل تجربة تسوق. إذا استمر استخدام خدماتنا أو إنشاء حساب جديد ، فسنفترض أنك توافق على خدماتنا سياسة الخصوصية.

Favorites

Help Center


TOMTOP's Story

  1. A Registered Merchant Since 2004
  2. TOMTOP, established in June 2004, a reliable wholesale and retail online shop with Diverse & High Quality Products where you can buy Products at Best Price and Free Coupons! 
    We mainly deals various of articles for daily use products. We are specialize in video games, computer accessories, mobile phone accessories, clothing, home and garden items, jewelry, media player, car accessories, RC models & accessories and so on. In the future. We will constantly enrich our items and try to do the best for the customers. 

  3. Gold supplier of Alibaba Since 2006
  4. We've been being a Gold supplier of Alibaba since 2006 and enjoying a good reputation from both customers and partners. Gold Supplier is a certificate issued by ACP, a third-party credit agency. The TrustPass certificate is only given to companies that have had their company authenticated and verified by ACP, which checks to make sure your company details are all correct, and that your business is legally registered in your country. By showing the TrustPass certificate on your website, potential business partners will know that you are a real and legitimate business so that they can trade with you confidently.

  5. Alibaba Recommendatory Merchant
  6. As one of the leading trade companies , we are highly recommended by Alibaba. We have many successful cooperation with the wholesaler from all over the world. Please be more patient to read some of our successful stories on Alibaba.com. 

Secure Supplier

  1. Verified Paypal Merchant
  2. We are verified Paypal member which means our account has been confirmed and that Paypal has substantiated our identity.

  3. Verified McAfee Website, Tested Daily
  4. What is McAfee SECURE? 
    Websites displaying this symbol are tested and certified daily to pass McAfee's security tests which help protect you from identity theft, viruses, spyware, and other online threats.

  5. VeriSign Trust™ Seal
  6. VeriSign (Nasdaq: VRSN) is the trusted provider of Internet infrastructure services for the networked world. Billions of times each day, VeriSign helps companies and consumersall over the world engage in communications and commerce with confidence. VeriSign offerings include SSL, SSL Certificates, Extended Validation (EV SSL), VeriSign Trust Seal, two-factor authentication, identity protection, malware scan, public key infrastructure (PKI), DDoS mitigation, Managed DNS, and Domain Name Services.

  7. Private Policy
  8. We respect your personal privacy. The "privacy clause" is responsible for the operation of our online information management, and fully reflects our commitment to protecting your privacy.
    We will not public customers' information to any outside parties, the policy of allowing to access to the personal information is only available for our staffs while they need to know.
    To protect your privacy and security, and your "TOMTOP registered account" will be implemented password protection. In certain areas, TOMTOP company will use industry-standard Secure Sockets Layer encryption software (SSL-encryption) to protect data transmission. More about Private Policy.

Why Choose TOMTOP?


  1. Variability Products
  2. TOMTOP has been playing a major role in the international market. TOMTOP takes advantage of those benefits and continuously introduce products with state of the art design, reliable quality and unbeatable price to satisfy customers' demand. Now, TOMTOP can offer more than 1000000 products for people worldwide.
    TOMTOP also value our customer's product introduction, and would encourage you to send email to us if found the item you like is not listed in the website. We will take over your suggestion and update the product on the site if all is possible.

  3. Optimized Shipping
  4. TOMTOP enjoys an Optimized procedure toward payment receiving, order confirmation and package sent. Averagely, shopping with us, your order will be shipped within 24 hours earlier than other sites. With this reliable and fast shipping time,Thus we are the best choice for your online shopping with the fastest delivery. You can choose "Airmail with track number", "EMS", "DHL", "UPS".

  5. High Quality, Money Back in 45 Days ,1 Year Repair Warranty
  6. All products sells in TOMTOP.com based on their excellent designs and reliable quality. We have technical quality check department settled, the products are strictly checked one by one in our warehouse before sending. For most items, you can send it back to us for a refund or item exchange within 45 days of receiving it. Return shipping reimbursement is not available for this.
    Moreover, we offer 1 Year Repair Warranty for most products in the website.

  7. Free Coupon
  8. To thank customers, we often provide a variety of coupons to save you money. Max to 40% off. 

  9. Points and Rewards
  10. Points and Rewards can be collected through many ways by join our website just like Signing up, Joining Newsletter, Writing a Review, Post a Topic/Reply, Report a bug or Make Any Order. and you could use the owned points to get discount on products you buy. you could get 1USD off spending 100 points. (100 points = 1USD.)

  11. Affiliate Program
  12. We have Making Money Projects for all of you, you can earn high commission in two ways: 
    1). Our own Affiliate Program
    We set up our own Affiliate Program - Flexible ads type, Reliable tracking technology, High Commissions. Click here to join now!
    2). ShareASale Affiliate Program
    We have teamed up with ShareASale to offer a simple affiliate signing up process, so that you can begin earning up to 10% commission payments from your website as soon as possible.

Contact Information

  1. TOMTOP TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
    Address:G Zone 5/G, No.1 Exchange Square,Huanan City, Pinghu Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen City, GD Pro. China
    Tel: 0755-83998006


Recently Viewed

OUR SITE RUNS OF COOKIES

TOMTOP use cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services or create a new account, we will assume that you agree to our  Privacy Policy.